Return to Direct Petfoods Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burns large and giant breed 15kg September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Rose from NR KNUTSFORD, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Good price, arrived in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kelties 200g September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Rose from NR KNUTSFORD, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Unfortunately they were squashed into the same boxes as the heavy bags of feed, there was no protective wrapper and consequently the Kelties arrived crushed into pieces.  This has happened before, thought it had been rectified but disappointed that it has happened again.  When you have dogs on controlled diets, this makes the measuring of Kelties intake practically impossible.  Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New happy customer August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancs, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Very fast delivery and cheaper than my local shop. A very long sell by date which I could not get locally. A very pleased customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tetra pond sticks 4200g August 16, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL GASKA from NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
good product, great price, and prompt delivery. will definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burns Chicken & Brown Rice 15kg August 15, 2017
Reviewer: J Higginbottom from COVENTRY, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Came on time as stated.  Good packaging.  What more do I need to say. Very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burns dog food August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from Ipswich  
Ordered burns lamb and rice.
We noticed a strange smell which we took to be an old fat smell.
Contacted direct pet food who were very unhelpful telling me to contact burns direct??

Reply: Peter, we are very sorry you have not been completely satisfied. As you were advised Burns have a dedicated help centre to resolve issue like this as quickly as possible however we also offered to contact them on your behalf. As you were offered a replacement bag on the same day as bringing the issue to the attention of ourselves and Burns this seems to have worked well. We strive to offer the very best customer service and hope to keep you as a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence all round August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwich, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Cheapest price I could find on the web then prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Ashford, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Prompt and efficient service. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jacky Hole from Abergavenny , Mainland UK United Kingdom  
I buy these pellets regularly from Direct Petfoods.  They come shrinkwrapped in easily manageable bags and then packed in sturdy outer boxes.  The service from this company is superb, with a polite phone call when an item is out of stock to check if an alternative can be provided.  Would thoroughly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suet Pellets August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lynne from Nr Cheltenham, Mainland UK United Kingdom  
Excellent Service and value for money. Will Definately order again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items